1. ยี่ห้อ Faber Castell จำราคาไม่ได้ค่ะ ไม่แพงมากซื้อมาจาก B2S ให้แค่ดาวเดียวเพราะยางลบเห
นียว ร่วนมาก ๆ ค่ะ แกะแล้วเหนียวแกะยากแถมยังเป็นขุยเยอะมากค่ะ
       
 Faber Castell does not good for make stamp .It is sticky and not hard. I give one star 

2. artesano ซื้อมาจากไดโซะค่ะเป็นถุงมีก้อนใหญ่ 1 ก้อน เล็ก 3 ก้อนถ้าจำไม่ผิด ถือว่าใช้งานได้ดีพอสมควรเลยค่ะ คือไม่ร่วนและเหนียวค่ะ สามารถแกะได้ง่าย แต่เสียอย่างคือมีขนาดเล็กเลยแกะได้แต่ลายเล็กๆ ค่ะ  
     artesano I buy it from Daiso(shop buy everythin in 60 ฿) It is pack for big rubber and small.It does good enough for make rubber but it is small if you want to make big pattern


3. ยี่ห้อ M&G ซื้อมาจากร้านสมใจค่ะ ขนาดจัดว่าใหญ่กว่ายางลบปรกติทั่วไป จึงสามารถแกะลายใหญ่ ๆ ได้สบายค่ะ หนาประมาณ 1 ซม.กว่า ๆ ก็ถือว่ามีความหน้าใช้ได้เลยค่ะ แต่ติดตรงมีความเหนียวทำให้แกะแล้วออกมาเป็นขุย แต่ยังสามารถแกะได้ไม่ยากเท่าเบอร์ 1 ค่ะ เลยให้ 3 ดาว
    M&G buy from shop "Somjai" in Thailand.It is bigger than normal rubber but it is little sticky and not hard but more good than number 1 . Faber Castell
4. ให้ 5 ดาวไปเลยค่ะเพราะยังไม่เจอยางลบไหนที่ใช้ดีกว่าแบบนี้ เป็นยางลบนำเข้าจากญี่ปุ่นค่ะ มีหลายรุ่น จะมีแบบของคุณ mizutama นักแกะยางลบด้วยแต่ลักษณะซองจะคล้าย ๆ กันหมดคือเป็นลักษณะตามรูปค่ะ แต่สียางลบก็จะเปลี่ยนไปแล้วแต่เลือกค่ะ จะเป็นยางลบสองสีคือชั้นบนบาง ๆ เป็นสีนึง ชั้นล่างส่วนใหญ่จะเป็นสีขาว (มีสีดำ,สีน้ำตาลก็มีเหมือนกันค่ะ) แกะดีมากมาย แกะง่าย และเนื้อที่ได้แข็งทำให้เราคิดว่าแบบนี้สามารถเก็บไว้ใช้ได้นานมาก สแตมป์ไม่เสียง่ายแน่ ๆ ค่ะ (จริงๆ ลืมหักครึ่งดาวเพราะแพงไปนิด ซื้อจากญี่ปุ่นจะประมาณ 250 บาทแต่ถ้าซื้อที่ไทยจะแพงขึ้นไปอีกเยอะเลย เพราะบวกค่าขนส่ง เคยคิดจะสั่งเหมือนกันแต่ค่าขนส่งจากญี่ปุ่นแพงมากค่ะ ต้องสั่งเยอะมาก ๆ ถึงจะคุ้ม) 
It is Japan rubber special  for make stamp.It is very good for use. I love it and give five star for it.It is 2 color on one rubber. 1 color on top is thin more down color .It is useful when you cut it out.you can see pattern on  color is very clear.It is very good but it is expensive more than other rubber and only import from japan =_="

edit @ 16 Mar 2012 00:59:18 by Sugar sin

edit @ 25 Mar 2012 00:09:44 by Sugar sin

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

ˤϥɥҊĤᡢˤĤΥ`ȱˤϱˤƄӤ뤳Ȥ⥯ɰ„ޤǤϤǤϤޤ
http://www.tropicalfishfinder.co.uk/SMailling/gwmyjz07.asp

#1828 By http://www.tropicalfishfinder.co.uk/SMailling/gwmyjz07.asp (76.164.234.170|76.164.234.170) on 2015-07-01 19:07

IǤĤ^ꥰo˿षߤޤ
http://www.roxannapanufnik.com/Msailling/a0wbbt6h0y.asp

#1827 By http://www.roxannapanufnik.com/Msailling/a0wbbt6h0y.asp (76.164.234.170|76.164.234.170) on 2015-06-30 16:44

ʤϷdzlˤʹäʤϤϥ`ُ뤹ɤϤޤ
http://www.portlincoln.net/ag72ahxtq.asp

#1826 By http://www.portlincoln.net/ag72ahxtq.asp (76.164.234.170|76.164.234.170) on 2015-06-30 16:28

륬󡤥`ϡ100܇PenetrationMorgan`100TSLAܞQեդܤȤ줬`ȥԥ᡹˽򌧤Ǥݩ`ȤȤƤeasiest.
http://www.kbcdester.be/o32nvv7d4s6c.asp

#1825 By http://www.kbcdester.be/o32nvv7d4s6c.asp (76.164.234.170|76.164.234.170) on 2015-06-25 22:48

ζ̤ȡǗ????ݤΤĤҊƤߤޤ礦
<a href="http://www.safaricinema.com/MRCvariety/1bfv1ldu.asp" ></a>

#1824 By http://www.safaricinema.com/MRCvariety/1bfv1ldu.asp (76.164.234.170|76.164.234.170) on 2015-06-25 18:35

ŰͶYҤд뤿˕rgäμLФIһĤǤ뤫⤷ޤ
<a href="http://www.movealltheway.be/dkpnpeakg44.asp" ></a>

#1823 By http://www.movealltheway.be/dkpnpeakg44.asp (76.164.234.170|76.164.234.170) on 2015-06-25 18:35

Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're utilizing? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Cheers, I appreciate it!
nicebagsa.com http://www.nicebagsa.com/

#1822 By nicebagsa.com (62.210.202.240) on 2013-11-02 21:10

Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!
?????? ???? http://www.clotheswed.com/moncler

#1821 By ?????? ???? (62.210.202.240) on 2013-10-30 09:39

I'm really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?
www.wokaxibuy.com http://www.wokaxibuy.com/

#1820 By www.wokaxibuy.com (62.210.202.240) on 2013-10-27 12:47

I'm not sure exactly why but this web site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.
www.watchchange.com http://www.watchchange.com/

#1819 By www.watchchange.com (62.210.202.240) on 2013-10-27 12:29

We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome site!
G???? ?? http://friarsuppliers.com/wp-content/uploads/default/Casio_jp9.html

#1818 By G???? ?? (62.210.202.241) on 2013-10-12 06:45

Perfect for all occasions,<a href=http://www.wckfnw.com/resources/fitflops.html>fitflop</a> from our store is your best choices.

#1817 By fitflop (198.27.126.170) on 2013-09-05 18:07

I would prefer to uslysht somewhat a lot more on this topic
????? http://sensuouslondon.com

#1816 By ????? (186.101.13.233) on 2013-08-26 15:09

fantastic put up, very informative. I'm wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don't realize this. You must continue your writing. I'm sure, you've a great readers' base already!

#1815 By custom mascot costumes (137.175.68.131) on 2013-08-11 15:29

Take pleasure in any rusty hearts power leveling! So very completely worth their expense!

#1814 By http://www.mmogm.com/rusty-hearts/rusty-hearts-power-leveling.html (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-21 04:09

I enjoy this program my favorite clean rs gold!!!8

#1813 By http://www.hirsgold.com (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-21 04:02

I love rusty hearts power leveling the will be the ideal shoe actually i'd Love to purchase Each and every PAIR made the prices are major but its truly worth it Acquire Obtain Acquire THEM and they are so nice by oneNOW and they're sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo rather

#1812 By http://www.mmogm.com/rusty-hearts/rusty-hearts-power-leveling.html (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-21 02:43

i've got 3 pars of rs goldim for that reason happy becuse i just libve with israel, and then in israel shiny things cost very much profit, the idea price tag Thrice in the regiler fee in states.concerning all the upright choclet ans any claasic short-term when it comes to blackand these days when i invest in the actual claasic small stone dust.everyone loves this kind of rs gold soo a good deal

#1811 By http://www.hirsgold.com (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-21 01:20

No need to break in these rs gold. They are really so nice, It doesn't get considerably better than that.

#1810 By http://www.flyrsgold.com (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-21 00:55

These are my 1st buy rs gold and they're even better than I thought they would be - I desire that I had acquired oneyears ago! and they are pretty awesome - I can't wait around to deliver them! You pay for high quality and that is what you get!

#1809 By http://www.hirsgold.com (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-20 22:03

It sto credits tend to be superbly cuteeeeeeeeeeeee! We'd have got purchased just because oprah did not wear them the lady's the yuletide season indicate to.The expense is drastically on the classic modest yet unfortunately guess what you will only make your home once really the entire hi there.

#1808 By http://www.startrekonline-gold.com/ (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-20 20:47

runescape quality was excellent and that i felt the web site represented accurately the product's good quality.

#1807 By http://www.bankofrs.com (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-20 20:13

Most of these rs 3 gold can be a Have got to during NYC's wobbly extreme temperatures,and tend to be so pleasing!!

#1806 By http://www.ursgold.com/ (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-20 15:59

my partner and i dressed in my personal set of two to look at went around to eastern swiss remain october...pretty pleasing, very kept people designer. Thank you buy rs gold

#1805 By http://www.ursgold.com/ (137.175.20.193) on 2013-07-20 13:42

Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin <a href="http://www.itbagone.com/" title="prada outlet">prada outlet</a>

#1804 By http://www.itbagone.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 14:08

Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin prada outlet http://www.itbagone.com/

#1803 By http://www.itbagone.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 13:59

Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin

#1802 By http://rtlremix.joinbbs.net/viewthread.php?tid=26001&extra= (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 13:23

Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin

#1801 By http://guetravel.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=57606 (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 13:16

Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin

#1800 By http://xn--fromforum-389d.100elearning.com/viewthread.php?tid=6828174&extra= (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 13:05

Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin

#1799 By http://www.ortsverein-koetitz.de/httpdocs/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=233860 (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 12:59

Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin <a href="http://www.itbagone.com/" title="prada outlet">prada outlet</a>

#1798 By http://www.itbagone.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 12:33

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1797 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 09:47

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1796 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 09:19

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1795 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 09:09

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1794 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 09:01

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! celine bags http://www.dreamceline.com/

#1793 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 08:26

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1792 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 07:49

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1791 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 07:35

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! celine bags http://www.dreamceline.com/

#1790 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 07:29

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1789 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 06:56

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! celine bags http://www.dreamceline.com/

#1788 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 06:40

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1787 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 06:03

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1786 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 05:59

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1785 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 05:58

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1784 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 05:28

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1783 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 05:14

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1782 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 04:57

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1781 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 03:42

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! celine bags http://www.dreamceline.com/

#1780 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 03:36

Your article Review ยางลบที่ใช้แกะสแตมป์ค่ะ | sugarsin write very well, thank you share! <a href="http://www.dreamceline.com/" title="celine bags">celine bags</a>

#1779 By http://www.dreamceline.com/ (216.244.78.26) on 2013-07-18 03:30